Connector - Stone Chakra

or make 4 interest-free payments of $ 8.75 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Complete your look

The 10 Way Necklace!

What is a chakra? The word is defined as a spinning disk of energy on the human body that runs along the spine. There are seven ‘main’ chakras along the spine that are all represented by different colours. In our Chakra collection we have in this order - amethyst, labradorite, lapis lazuli, ruby zoisite, yellow agate, orange agate and red agate. Normally, a traditional piece of jewellery following the Chakra guide would only have lots of the 7 stones, the 7 x 10mm stones are exactly the length of a regular connector!

    Come in different stones & crystals

    Give an extra 10 cm to any style

    Very easy to use

    Allow to create more styles